Contact

T  +31 416 355 622
F  +31 416 696 590
info@impulseplants.nl

Wijksestraat 13
4261 TV  Wijk en Aalburg
Nederland

KvK  18084260
BTW  NL817060182B01

Contact

T  +31 416 355 622
F  +31 416 696 590
info@impulseplants.nl

Wijksestraat 13
4261 TV  Wijk en Aalburg
Nederland

KvK  18084260
BTW  NL817060182B01

Contact

T  +31 416 355 622
F  +31 416 696 590
info@impulseplants.nl

Wijksestraat 13
4261 TV  Wijk en Aalburg
Nederland

KvK  18084260
BTW  NL817060182B01

Directie

Jan van Brouwershaven
CEO

+31 416355622
jan@impulseplants.nl

Ingrid van Brouwershaven
CEO

ingrid@impulseplants.nl

Salesteam

Jay van Brouwershaven
Accountmanager

+31 623820860
jay@impulseplants.nl

Roy van Brouwershaven
Accountmanager

+31 653975375
roy@impulseplants.nl

Mari de Laat
Accountmanager

+44 7789252525
mari@impulseplants.nl

Gerard Vos
Accountmanager

+31 611327894
gerard@impulseplants.nl

Cees Sonneveld
Accountmanager

+31 653411686
cees@impulseplants.nl

Marc van Noppen
Accountmanager

+31 653411685
marc@impulseplants.nl

Inkoopteam

Directie

Jan van Brouwershaven
CEO

Ingrid van Brouwershaven
CEO

Salesteam

Jay van Brouwershaven
Accountmanager

Roy van Brouwershaven
Accountmanager

Mari de Laat
Accountmanager

Gerard Vos
Accountmanager

Cees Sonneveld
Accountmanager

Marc van Noppen
Accountmanager

Inkoopteam

Hans
Vanlaerhoven

Wout van Beek
_

Lennart Pronk

Bram Bok

Locaties

Wijk en Aalburg

Hoofdkantoor en distributiecentrum

Route

Andel

Voorraadlocatie en kwekerij

Route

Locaties

Wijk en Aalburg

Hoofdkantoor en distributiecentrum

Route

Andel

Voorraadlocatie en kwekerij

Route